Sarah Tallman and Brian Landis Folkins in Dust. Photo by Amanda Tipton.

A Wonderbound production in collaboration with Curious Theatre Company, and Jesse Manley and His Band

World Premiere April 15, 2016 | Denver, Colorado

Script Dee Covington
Choreography Garrett Ammon
Music Jesse Manley
Direction Garrett Ammon and Dee Covington
Costume Design Rachael Kras
Lighting Design Karalyn Star Pytel
Scenic Design Michael Duran

Premiere Cast

Tsitsi Karen Slack
Kaiya Marian Faustino
Werner Conner Horak
Henrietta Missy Moore
Della Tessa Moore
Joseph Sean Scrutchins
Preacher John John Jurcheck
Anne Sarah Tallman
Jimmy James Corbin Kalinowski
Ray Curtiss Johns
C.W. Brian Landis Folkins
Bethlehem Damien Patterson
Ruby Morgan Sicklick
Rose Amy Fogarty
Gladys Jess Robblee
Mr. Whitaker Evan Flood


Jesse Manley Guitar, Banjo, Lap Steel, Vocals
Jean-Luc Davis Upright Bass
Dean Hirschfield Percussion
April Johannesen Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Flute
Emily Rose Lewis Violin/Fiddle, Vocals
David Short Cello


Mother Nature’s Need, Failure and the Fear, Bring Me Home, A Rhythm All Our Own, The Path to Salvation, A Promise Made, Eyes That Once Had Faith, The Storm, Secrets of the Plains, Silent God

Music and Lyrics by Jesse Manley
Arranged by Jesse Manley and His Band

Production Team

Production Stage Manager/Properties Eleanor Moriarty
Rehearsal Stage Manager Lisa Boehm
Technical Director/Master Carpenter Seth Walter
Sound Engineer Michael Quam
Crew Lead Caitlin Goldstein
Scenic Painter Hannah Baldus
Assistant Technical Director Benjamin Smith
Stage Crew Interns Brenden Tolar-Payne, Paul Lamirato

You may also like